Inviting Light

The Flatliners      

Inviting Light

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date April 7th 2017
Instant Track "Human Party Trick" sent at the time of purchase

  1. Mammals
  2. Hang My Head
  3. Nicotine Lips
  4. Indoors
  5. Human Party Trick
  6. Unconditional Love
  7. Burn Out Again
  8. Infinite Wisdom
  9. Sympathy Vote
  10. Wedding Speech
  11. Chameleon Skin
  12. No Roads

Rise Records ID: 247741 Catalog ID: 2397 SKU: FLATINVI00-DD00 Created: 2/08/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.