Inviting Light

The Flatliners      

Inviting Light

This Bundle Includes:
Inviting Light CD

Instant Track "Human Party Trick" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is April 7th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Mammals
  2. Hang My Head
  3. Nicotine Lips
  4. Indoors
  5. Human Party Trick
  6. Unconditional Love
  7. Burn Out Again
  8. Infinite Wisdom
  9. Sympathy Vote
  10. Wedding Speech
  11. Chameleon Skin
  12. No Roads

Rise Records ID: 247810 Catalog ID: 2397 SKU: FLATINVICD-DL Created: 2/09/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.